Project Yourself

Multicolor Seven Chakra Reiki Healing Bracelet

Buy 1

Reiki and Mantra Infused - $7.00

Lifetime Warranty - $7.00

Chakra is the incredible energy of the universe that is found within each of us. In order to attain and use such energy, one must learn to open each of the 7 Chakra inhibitors located within the body and mind. 

Designed to balance the seven chakras, our Multicolor Seven Chakra Reiki Healing Bracelet brings harmony and balance to the body and spirit. Each chakra corresponds the seven chakras with colorful threads, this beaded bracelet promotes healing and vitality.

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.

Feel the energy of your chakras as this bracelet helps them restore to balance while wearing it.

Product Details

  • Item Type: Bracelet
  • Bracelets Type: Beaded Bracelet
  • Metals Type: Zinc Alloy
  • Shape/Pattern: Round
  • Length: approximately 18.5 cm | 7.28 in

We do not ship to APO, FPO Address

Limited Quantity. We sell out often.

Consider buying two or more. Get one for yourself or your friends/family.

Click "Add to Cart" now to grab yours.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout through All Major CC or Paypal