Project Yourself

Chakra Energy Pendant Necklace

Buy 1

Reiki and Mantra Infused - $7.00

Lifetime Warranty - $7.00

“Opening your chakras and allowing cosmic energies to flow through your body will ultimately refresh your spirit and empower your life.”
-- Barbara Marciniak

Within you are the seven areas of a swirling vortex of energy, it is called Chakras. Chakra is a Sanskrit word for ‘wheel’ or the ‘Wheel of Spinning Energy’. These are located in seven locations along the spine. 

Harmonious and balanced chakras create a healthy physical and mental state, once it is disturbed and blocked, sickness and discomfort come.

The different energies spinning within you are:

  • Crown Chakra "Sahasrara"
  • Third Eye Chakra "Ajna"
  • Throat Chakra "Vishuddha"
  • Heart Chakra "Anahata"
  • Solar Plexus Chakra "Manipura"
  • Sacral Chakra "Swadhishtana"
  • Root Chakra "Muladhara"

TheChakra Energy Pendant Necklace is a piece that embodies your chakras. A reminder that within you are great energies ready to create a balanced and harmonious life experience!

Product Details:

✔️Item Type: Necklace
✔️Pendant Size: 2cm| 0.8in
✔️Chain Length:40.5cm | 16in (with 2in extender chain)
✔️Chain Type: Link Chain
✔️Material: Zinc Alloy
✔️Plating Color: Silver, Gold, Rose Gold
We do not ship to APO, FPO address

This item is handmade in small and infrequent batches. We recommend ordering immediately to avoid stock shortages.

🛒Click the'Add To Cart' buttonnow to secure your order.

Recommended upgrades:

Amplify your necklace's power with a monk's authenticReiki blessing

Protect your necklace with ourLifetime Warranty