Project Yourself

7 Crystal Healing Tumbled Stones Set

Buy 1

Reiki and Mantra Infused - $7.00

Lifetime Warranty - $7.00

This 7 Crystal Healing Tumbled Stones Set is designed to balance the seven chakras. Our handcrafted stones bring harmony and balance to the body and spirit. Each piece corresponds to the seven chakras with genuine colorful natural stones, this 7 piece crystal set promotes healing and vitality. 

Chakra is the incredible energy of the universe that is found within each of us. In order to attain and use such energy, one must learn to open each of the 7 Chakra inhibitors located within the body and mind. 

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.

Feel the energy of your chakras as this 7 Crystal Healing Tumbled Stones Set helps them restore to balance.


Limited Quantity. We sell out often. Consider buying two or more.

Get one for yourself or your friends/family.

Click "Add to Cart" now to grab yours.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout through All Major CC or Paypal


Product Details:

  • Item Type: Tumbled Stones
  • Item Condition: Brand New
  • Material: Red Jasper, Carnelian, Tiger Eye, Green Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Amethyst, Clear Quartz
  • Size: 2cm - 3cm | 0.8in - 1.2in
  • Quantity: 7 pieces per set
  • Note: Each stone may look slightly different from the pictures because of its raw nature
  • We do not ship to APO, FPO Address