Project Yourself

7 Chakra Symbols Black Agate 108 Mala

Buy 1

Reiki and Mantra Infused - $7.00

Lifetime Warranty - $7.00

The word ‘Chakra’ is derived from the sanskrit word meaning ‘wheel’. Its literal translation means ‘Wheel of Spinning Energy’. A chakra is like a whirling, vortex-like, source of energy which exist in our subtle etheric body, the non-material energetic counterpart to our physical body.

Each chakra is associated with a certain part of the body which it provides with the energy it needs to function. Additionally, every chakra corresponds to a specific aspect of human behavior and development. 

The 7 Major Chakras:

  • Crown Chakra "Sahasrara" We are all one.
  • Third Eye Chakra "Ajna" I am that I am.
  • Throat Chakra "Vishuddha" I am truth and integrity.
  • Heart Chakra "Anahata" I am love.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra "Manipura" I am free. I am strong.
  • Sacral Chakra "Swadhishtana" I am a beautiful being
  • Root Chakra "Muladhara" I am safe. I am one with Gaia.

They are charged and recharged through contact with the stream of cosmic energy in the atmosphere. They regulate the flow of energy throughout the body. Sometimes chakras become blocked because of stress, emotional or physical problems. If the body’s "energy system" cannot flow freely then it is likely that problems will occur. The consequence of irregular energy flow may result in discomfort or a sense of being mentally and emotionally out of balance.


Product Details:

  • Item Type: Bracelets
  • Condition: Brand New
  • Material: Wood, Natural Stone, Metal Alloy
  • Chain Type: Rope
  • Bead Count: 108 Beads
  • Bead Size: 6mm
  • Length:68cm | 26.7in
  • We do not ship to APO, FPO Address


Limited Quantity. We sell out often. Consider buying two or more.

Get one for yourself or your friends/family.

Click "Add to Cart" now to grab yours.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout through All Major CC or Paypal