Seven Chakra Statement Shirt

Buy 1
Buy 2 - Save 5%
Buy 3 - Save 15%
Buy 5 - Save 25%

Chakra is the incredible energy of the universe that is found within each of us. In order to attain and use such energy, one must learn to open each of the 7 Chakra inhibitors located within the body and mind.

This Seven Chakra Statement Shirt is designed to balance the seven chakras which brings harmony and balance to the body and spirit.

1) Root Chakra: I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra: I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra: I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra: I am love.
5) Throat Chakra: I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra: I am that I am.
7) Crown Chakra: We are all one.

Feel the energy of your chakras while wearing this shirt!

Product Details

  • Item Type:Shirt
  • Sleeve Length: Short
  • Style: Casual
  • Material: Cotton
  • Collar: Round Neck
  • Pattern Type: Print
  • Fabric Type: Plain Woven Cloth
  • Weight: 0.2 kg | 0.44 lb
  • Size: 30 cm x 30 cm x 5 cm | 11.81 in x 11.81 in x 1.97 in

We do not ship to APO, FPO Address

Limited Quantity. We sell out often.

Consider buying two or more. Get one for yourself or your friends/family.

Click "Add to Cart" now to grab yours.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout through All Major CC or Paypal