Project Yourself

7 Chakra Tumbled Gemstone Hanging Ornament

Buy 1

Reiki and Mantra Infused - $7.00

Lifetime Warranty - $7.00

Our 7 Chakra Tumbled Gemstone Hanging Ornament are a great way to bring life to your home while maintaining your unique style.

Wall hangings are anything that you put on your wall that hangs down creatively and artistically.

Chakra is the incredible energy of the universe that is found within each of us. In order to attain and use such energy, one must learn to open each of the 7 Chakra inhibitors located within the body and mind. 

The seven chakras in the body are represented by different colors and have different meanings. Our 7 Chakra Tumbled Gemstone Hanging Ornament may unblock and balance the chakras increasing the great flow of positive energies within you. This piece is adorned by seven precious stones representing the different chakras.

  • Root Chakra/ Mooladhara Chakra- passion, creativity, logic
  • Sacral Chakra/ Swadhistana Chakra-joy, compassion, desires, 
  • Solar Plexus / Manipura Chakra- ‘most powerful chakra’, personal power, emotions
  • Heart/ Anahata Chakra- relationships, emotions,
  • Throat/ Vishuddhi Chakra- communication, empathy, expressions.
  • Third Eye/ Ajna Chakra- the sense of thought, knowledge, logic.
  • Crown/ Sahasrara Chakra- connected with the brain, 

Give life to your wall with our 7 Chakra Tumbled Gemstone Hanging Ornament.


Item Type: Wall Decoration
Copper Wire, Amethyst, Yellow Tiger Eye, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Red Agate, Red Jasper, Aquamarine
Tree of Life Size:
Approx. 50mm
Bead Size:
Approx. 6-7mm
Total Length:
Approx. 53-54cm

  • Please note pictures of products were taken in different light conditions. Computer screens have different settings that moderate colors and patterns independently. 

We take pride in every single piece we offer. When you buy from us you know it has been made with the utmost attention to detail that we are sure you will love.

❌ We do not ship to APO, FPO Addresses.

🛒 Click the 'Add To Cart' button now to secure your order.

Recommended upgrades:

 Amplify the power of 7 Chakra with a monk's authentic Reiki blessing
 Protect your purchase with our Lifetime Warranty